yellow belly.

was it all fake?
I know how hard it is to remember all the times we had together.
I can feel the pain in my heart but do you know what? I am free, free to do what ever I want.

I am just beeing me, no one else. But I can see right threw you, you arent the same person anymore. And I miss the real you.
Maybe, maybe someday you will understand. Youll maybe change, to the old you..
I can belive you wont get another chance but do you know what you call persons who dont even try? fkng yellow belly.
Like I even meant something for you.
tro inte heller att jag tänker ändra hela ordningen i engelskan, de som kan engelska fattar väl ändå.

Kommentarer
Postat av: potatisenronja

<3

2011-07-16 @ 15:23:35
URL: http://ronjjau.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0