Dunno what to do.

I want you to understand.
I don't know what to do,
I do not want you to be sad.
It is difficult to explain.
I want to move on.
Can we stay as friends?
You're a too good for me.
Can not you understand?
Days come and go, and it gets harder to tell you.
Sun it's too late.
I can not do anything about it.
My heart wants to go another way,
but
why?
Why does it have be so difficult?
I will never get who I really want,
I will never get a second chance.
But its just feeling so wrong.
I can not stop thinking about someone else.
What if I do the wrong decission?
I dont know what to do.
I like you too much.


( LINN DU MÅSTE HJÄLPA MIG. )


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

I WILL ! ;) <3

2010-09-29 @ 14:46:29
URL: http://coldasyouu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0